image134

Reviews

YELP

   


4/8/2014

So I call the Dog Door Guy and he came over and he came out and explained my options.

I have to say the build quality and helpfulness was insanely grate, much better than using a contractor.   I also want to say that when I needed a part my spouse misplaced he was very helpful in getting me replacements fast.


 

  • Karen D.
  • Golden, CO
  • 70 friends
  • 3 reviews

4/27/2017

This company is so awesome!! They make the process of putting in a dog door very simple. We had a dog door put in our sliding glass door. They did an exceptional job and our friends have hired them as well. Very professional installation.


 

  • Deryk S.
  • Denver, CO
  • 0 friends
  • 6 reviews

12/18/2015

Great service and friendly customer relations. I just had a dog door installed and the installer taught us how to train our dogs to use the new door. He also closed a gap between the door and the frame. The new door looks awesome. I highly recommend The Dog Door Guy.


 

  • Lori J.
  • Littleton, CO
  • 0 friends
  • 30 reviews

3/5/2014

  • First to Review

Greg did an awesome job with my dog door. I had called 3 other local "installers" even ones recommended by the pet door company (Hale), and they couldn't/wouldn't do my job. I was installing the door through a wall with a natural stone exterior. Greg did a great job of fitting the door and finishing the inside and out so it looks really professional.

Greg was also great about giving me a true quote and not adding additional fees later. He was on-time and kept me updated when there was a change in the schedule. He was proactive, professional and thorough.

My dogs are thrilled to be back on their own schedule to go in an out.


 

  • Sharon S.
  • Castle Rock, CO
  • 4 friends
  • 78 reviews

5/23/2015

I called around a few businesses of this type, and not only was he very price competitive, he did a fabulous job. Excellent communication, great customer service, and just a really nice guy. I'd use him again in a heart beat.

GOOGLE +

  

Amanda 

 17 weeks ago

Excellent small business owner and operator. Great work ethic and a professional job on the dog doors. I wish I could rate them higher.

Erin 

 31 weeks ago

We could not be happier with our experience! Jennifer was extremely helpful and made sure we selected the style of door that best suited our needs. The scheduling was easy and we could always get a hold of them! Greg was extremely professional and friendly during the installation and he installed the entire door and stairs very quickly. The quality of work is excellent and we could not be more satisfied with our finished dog door! We will recommend them to everyone!

(owner)

31 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. It was a pleasure working with you, call us if you ever need anything.

Kyrie 

 33 weeks ago

The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.


Christopher G

 38 weeks ago

Service was great, speedy and efficient. I'm very please with the processes and customer service.

(owner)

38 weeks ago

Thank you very much, it was a pleasure working with you.

Karen 49 weeks ago

This company is the best!! Professional, reliable, and really great quality work. We've had dog doors installed in regular door and in a sliding glass door. They do it all with high quality products. I highly recommend hiring them for any dog door needs!


Christine BNov 21, 2015

Greg, the Dog Door Guy, was awesome and he exceeded my expectations. My puppy, Riley loves his new dog door in the sliding glass door. Greg helped me get Riley acquainted with the new door. Since Riley is so small, Greg also provided a step to help Riley use the door. Greg was quick and efficient in the installation process and his office assistant, Jennifer, was very helpful and accommodating in working with my schedule. Thank you!

Michael Apr 8, 2014

So I call the Dog Door Guy and he came over and he came out and explained my options. I have to say the build quality and helpfulness was insanely grate, much better than using a contractor. I also want to say that when I needed a part my spouse misplaced he was very helpful in getting me replacements fast.


FACEBOOK


 

Amanda G reviewed Dog Door Guy5 star

January 10, 2014 · 

I love the dog door guy. I have utilized the services both personally and through my company. They were quick to respond, have quality work and are generous. Thank you Dog Door Guy!



Karen D reviewed Dog Door Guy5 star

April 27, 2017 · 

This company is the best!! They are timely, respectful, and very professional. They go above and beyond to ensure the best quality products and installation. I highly highly recommend using them!